Thursday, December 13, 2012

Disappointing response

I mentioned in my last post that I'd contacted a paint manufacturer because I'd had a bad experience with their paint

But unfortunately, I've had no response from Dulux..



Maybe they're super busy because we're heading into Christmas...maybe they haven't had time to read their feedback emails...or maybe they don't really care

All of those options are possible...I hope it's not the latter though

I was really disappointed with the can of Dulux paint I purchased... it wasn't cheap and I feel like it was a waste of time because it took the entire six litres (and then some) to get a decent coverage on the walls of the new studio. I had to buy another can of a different brand to finish the job.

It's a pity because I'd heard such good things about Dulux.

Maybe I got a dud can. Who knows. I'm still looking forward to hearing from them though.

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love to hear your thoughts.